## [OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR (ACADEMICS)]

CANDIDATES SHORT LISTED FOR MCQ for the post of

SENIOR RESIDENT& 01 YEAR TMH FELLOW in the Dept. of Cyto-Pathology 15.07.2015

## MCQ EXAM AT 10.00 A.M.

## Venue : Homi Bhabha Block, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor, Auditorium, Tata Memorial Hospital, Parel, Mumbai – 12.

## SENIOR RESIDENT

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	ROLL NO	SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	RO LL NO
1	Dr. Sukanya Pal	1	2	Dr. Gaurav Chatterjee	2
3	Dr. Kainaz Mehernosh Sidhwa	3	4	Dr. Naveed Abdul Sattar Tamboli	4
5	Dr. Shweta Satyanarayan Biyani	5	6	Dr. Kalyani Nilkanth Bapat	6
7	Dr. Bitan Naik	7	8	Dr. Abhishek Chowdhury	8
9	Dr. Kanika Taneja	9	10	Dr. Vani Santosh Joshi	10
11	Dr. Nisargkumar Mahendrakumar Savjiani	11	12	Dr. Tarang Ganapatbhai Patel	12
13	Dr. Rohini Vivekanand Singh	13	14	Dr. Kunal Shivaji Deore	14
15	Dr. Mrinal Milind Sarwate	15	16	Dr. Kintan J Sanghvi	16
17	Dr. Nikita Subhash Oza	17	18	Dr. Anuja Sunil Kashikar	18
19	Dr. Aditi Raj	19	20	Dr. Ujwala Sitaram Chavan	20
21	Dr. Shilpa Singal	21	22	Dr. Nasrinbanu Anwarhssain Qureshi	22
23	Dr. Saba M Hafizuddin Siddhiqui	23	24	Dr. Renuka Baswaraj Badanale	24
25	Dr. Archana Niranjan Rijhsinghani	25	26	Dr. Snehal Balajirao Manoorkar	26
27	Dr. Ankita Shashikant Shende	27	28	Dr. Saranya Singaravel	28
29	Dr. Dimpi Rajesh Ohri	29	30	Dr. Shweta Mehta Mulchandani	30
31	Dr. Ipsita Dhal	31	32	Dr. Akriti Gupta	32
33	Dr. Priya Patil	33	34	Dr. Sameer Aijaz Shaikh	34
35	Dr. Sweety Jatin Patel	35	36	Dr. Mayur Vinodkumar Adajania	36

37	Dr. Deval Nareshkumar Patel	37	38	Dr. Vinita Torquato	38
39	Dr. Rosy Khandelia	39	40	Dr. Swati Shyam Meshram	40
41	Dr. Ketaki Motiram Surve	41	42	Dr. Piyushkumar Gunvantbhai Vaghela	42
43	Dr. Veena Ishwar Pawar	43	44	Dr. Sony Mandal	44
45	Dr. Neha Manohar Ahuja	45	46	Dr. Vishwapriya Mahadev Godkhindi	46
47	Dr. Niraj Gupta	47	48	Dr. Yatendra Parashar	48
49	Dr. Kavitha Manoharan	49	50	Dr. Deepa Santhosh	50
51	Dr. Himaxi Bharatbhai Rathod	51	52	Dr. Ravi Hari Phulware	52
53	Dr. Asish Rath	53	54	Dr. Ranwir Kumar Sinha	54
55	Dr. Viral Bipinbhai Laheru	55	56	Dr. Amruta Ashok Patil	56
57	Dr. Mubeen Basharat	57	58	Dr. Ankita Sen	58
59	Dr. Brajendra Shakyawal	59	60	Dr. Swati Vijay Patki	60
61	Dr. Mayank Sharma	61	62	Dr. Dibakar Podder	62
63	Dr. Asha Hegde	63	64	Dr. Himanshu Chauhan	64
65	Dr. Heming Ashokkumar Agrawal	65			1
	01 Y	EAR TMI	H FELLO	W	
SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	ROLL NO.	SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	RO LL NO.
1	Dr. Tarang Ganapatbhai Patel	01	2	Dr. Nikita Subhash Oza	10
3	Dr. Kintan J Sanghvi	15	4	Dr. Renuka Baswaraj Badanale	17
5	Dr. Sachin Ramesh Chaudhari	23		·	

The above Candidates are requested to appear for MCQ test (followed by VIVA) with all original certificates regarding qualifications, age, experience, **MCI recoganization** & NOC from present employer etc., with **Photo ID proof** on the above date and time (half an hour before scheduled time).

1.	TOPICS
	a) MCQ 50 questions
	b) VIVA

MARKS 100 marks (1 hour) 50 marks TIME 10.00 a.m. on same day

- 2. Final Merit list will be prepared based on 150 marks (100 for MCQ and 50 for viva)
- Weightage is given to candidates possessing prior experience in respective specialty & presentation / publications. Credits will be added to the viva total.
- 4. No Traveling allowance is admissible for attending the MCQ/Viva. The date fixed for MCQ Test / Viva cannot be postponed. Canvassing in any form will be a disqualification.
- 5. The post / Fellowship is of 1 year duration commencing from 1<sup>st</sup> August, 2015. Selected candidates has to deposit an amount of Rs.60,000/- at the time of joining or the same will be deducted in Six equal installments from their salary. The deposit will be refunded without interest on the completion of minimum six months term or after completion of Senior Resident / Fellow training / term whichever is later. However, Resident / Fellow can leave the post after completing six months term with one month's notice and in such case the deposit will be refunded. If Resident / Fellow leave the post midway, without notice his/her last month's pay (30 days) will be forfeited.
- 6. Director (Academics), TMC is the appointing authority, whose decision shall be abiding and final.

**Important**: Produce documentary evidence that your **PG degree is recognized by the MCI** at the time of MCQ/Viva Test OR at the time of Joining. In the absence of documentary evidence that your PG degree is recognized by the MCI, you will not be permitted to join the post.